Sunday

Prayer - 09:30
Morning Service - 10:00
Evening Service - 17:00
Youth Meeting - 19:00

Monday

Prayer - 06:45

Friday

Service - 18:30

Sunday

Prayer - 09:30
Morning Service - 10:00
Evening Service - 17:00
Youth Meeting - 19:00

Monday

Prayer - 06:45

Friday

Service - 18:30

How God can make good out of Evil

Speaker: Andrei Berezhnoi
Date: 2018-05-13

Andrei Berezhnoi

How Great is Our God

Speaker: Ilya Aseev
Date: 2018-05-13

Ilya Aseev

To live as Christ

Speaker: Andrei Berezhnoi
Date: 2018-04-29

Andrei Berezhnoi

2018-04-29-aseev-audio

Speaker: Daniel Aseev
Date: 2018-04-29

Out of Weakness We Are made strong

Speaker: Ilya Aseev
Date: 2018-01-28

Ilya Aseev

Importance of Controling My Thoughts

Speaker: Andrei Berezhnoi
Date: 2018-01-28

Andrei Berezhnoi

What is The Prince of Peace Give Us

Speaker: Andrei Berezhnoi
Date: 2017-12-17

Andrei Berezhnoi

Scripture Testifies about Jesus

Speaker: Igor Zhdanov
Date: 2017-12-17

Igor Zhdanov

King Josiah Devoted His Youth To Serving God

Speaker: Andrei Berezhnoi
Date: 2017-11-12

Andrei Berezhnoi

Obey Your Parents

Speaker: Ilya Aseev
Date: 2017-11-12

Ilya Aseev
JavaScript either reported a fatal error or is not running.

YouTube Live

If you have issues with live stream please try our YouTube channel live stream.

It's time for the harvest

    From 16 to 26 January this year, the Lord has given me the opportunity, along with a group of musical family Kirnevyh (Moldova) to visit the Middle East: Lebanon and Iraq. The purpose of our trip was a visit to churches, schools and refugee camps. In Lebanon, there are now more than 1 million refugees from Syria and Iraq. 70 km from city of Erbil (Iraq) the front line with IS (Islamic state). The numerous and well-armed units of this organization quickly began to sei... Read more...

Missionary News

Happy Mien New Year

Happy Mien New Year

  This is an important event for people here. Families are coming together, slaughtering a pig, inviting fr...

Read more...
Peace to you, our Dear Church!

Peace to you, our Dear Church!

  January, Early in the morning two pick up tracks, full with people left our church, with the goal to shar...

Read more...
  • Who Am I? What is my purpose in life? Where am I going? These questions about the meaning and purpose of life is asked by millions of people on our planet. Attempts to find an answer in the poetry, culture, philosophy brings disappointment and dissatisfaction in the our soul. Two thousand years ago Jesus said! "I am the way and the truth and the life, no one comes to the Father except through me" John 14:6. My prayer to God and desire that all who visit our church, or will go to our website could personally meet through preaching, singing, poems with Jesus Christ, who is "the Way, the Truth and the Life."

    Grigoriy Kronin
  • "I will build my church and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it" Matthew 16:18 I rejoice in the Lord, every time when I see how new souls are saved in the prayer of repentance by faith accepting the sacrifice of Jesus Christ! I rejoice when I see how saved enter the water to witness to their faith, and follow the path laid by Jesus Christ! In awe and rejoice when I see the children of God who have come a long glorious path of following their Lord and prepare for the transition to the new Jerusalem! I am glad that the power of Christ's grace is not lacking, and the Lord our God is unchanging and true to his word. "And behold, I am with you always, to the close of the age" Matthew 28:20 Amen be forever blessed God the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit!

    Aleksandr Tishenko
  • Grigoriy Kronin
  • Aleksandr Tishenko

Воскресенье

Молитва - 09:30
Утреннее Служение - 10:00
Вечернее Служение - 17:00
Молодёжное Общение - 19:00

Понедельник

Молитва - 06:45

Пятница

Служение - 18:30

Воскресенье

Молитва - 09:30
Утреннее Служение - 10:00
Вечернее Служение - 17:00
Молодёжное Общение - 19:00

Понедельник

Молитва - 06:45

Пятница

Служение - 18:30

Знаете Ли Вы О Чём Просите

Проповедник: Павел Герасенко
Дата: 13.05.2018

Павел Герасенко

Красота Господня

Проповедник: Григорий Кронин
Дата: 13.05.2018

Григорий Кронин

Кому Открылась Мышца Господня

Проповедник: Деннис Смирнов
Дата: 06.05.2018

Деннис Смирнов

Цена Искупления

Проповедник: Александр Тищенко
Дата: 06.05.2018

Александр Тищенко

2018-05-04-guest-audio

Проповедник: Гость
Дата: 04.05.2018

2018-05-04-olegtishenko-audio

Проповедник: Олег Тищенко
Дата: 04.05.2018

Олег Тищенко

Почему Вы Ищите Живого Между Мёртвыми

Проповедник: Гость
Дата: 29.04.2018

Пребывание в Духе

Проповедник: Григорий Кронин
Дата: 29.04.2018

Григорий Кронин

2018-04-27-kronin-audio

Проповедник: Григорий Кронин
Дата: 27.04.2018

Григорий Кронин

2018-04-27-zhdanov-audio

Проповедник: Игорь Жданов
Дата: 27.04.2018

Игорь Жданов
JavaScript остановлен из-за фатальной ошибки или не запущен.

Христос - Надежда Миру

Мировые новости со страниц интернета и экранов телевизоров совершенно не располагают к праздничному настроению многих людей. Тем более тех, кто сам оказался в центре очень трудных жизненных обстоятельств. Бомбёжки в сирийском городе Алеппо, десятки тысяч заложников в иракском городе Мосул, ежедневные терракты в разных регионах мира, уносящие человеческие жизни, непрекращающийся военный конфликт на востоке Украины, геополитические  конфликты супер-держав делают нашу планету похожей на ... Подробнее ...

Миссионерские Новости

Счастливого Нового года по Тайски

Счастливого Нового года по Тайски

  Это важный праздник для людей живущих здесь. Семьи собираются вместе, забивают поросенка, приглашают друз...

Подробнее ...
Мир Вам, дорогая церковь!

Мир Вам, дорогая церковь!

Январь, рано утром, два грузовика полные людей выехали из нашей церкви, с целью поделиться Евангелием с жителями д...

Подробнее ...
  • Кто Я? Зачем я пришёл в этот мир? Куда я иду? Эти вопросы о смысле и цели жизни задают сегодня миллионы людей на нашей планете. Попытки найти ответ в поэзии, культуре, философии приносят разочарование и неудовлетворенность в душе. Две тысячи лет тому назад Иисус сказал! "Я есть путь и истина и жизнь, никто не приходит к Отцу, как только через Меня" От Иоанна 14:6. Моя молитва к Богу и желание, чтобы все, кто посетит нашу церковь или зайдёт на наш сайт могли лично познакомиться через проповедь, пение, стихотворения с Иисусом Христом, который есть "Путь, Истина и Жизнь".

    Григорий Кронин
  • "Я создам церковь Мою и врата ада не одолеют её"  От Матфея 16:18 Радуюсь о Господе всякий раз когда вижу как новые души обретают спасение в молитве покаяния принимая верою искупительную жертву Иисуса Христа! Радуюсь когда вижу как спаренные входят в воду чтобы засвидетельствовать о своей вере, и следовать по пути проложенному Иисусом Христом! В благоговении радуюсь когда вижу детей Божьих которые прошли долгий славный путь следования за своим Господом и готовятся к переходу в новый Иерусалим! Радуюсь что сила благодати Христовой не оскудевает и Господь Бог наш неизменен и верен в слове своём. "и вот, я с вами во все дни до скончания века" Аминь От Матфея 28:20 Да будет во веки благословен Бог Отец и Сын и Дух Святой!

    Александр Тищенко
  • Григорий Кронин
  • Александр Тищенко